Kate Cambridge Books

A complete list of all Kate Cambridge Books in one place!
All in Kindle Unlimited! Click the title to check out the book.

Hero Hearts Sweet Romance:
Lawfully Charmed (Historical)
Circle of Trust (Contemporary)
Reluctantly Charmed (Historical, Coming Soon!)

Kindle World, First Street Church | BRG Security Series
Love’s Leading (Contemporary)

BRG Security | Burnt River Series (Contemporary Romance)
Ivy’s Search
Wren’s Why (Coming Soon!)

Burnt River Series:
Aqua’s Achilles (Contemporary)

Suffragette Mail-order Bride Series | Choice Brides (Historical)
Susan (Coming Soon!)
Lydia (Coming Soon!)
Lucy (Coming Soon!)

Sweet & Clean Book Club Series (Historical Mail-order Bride):
Maud’s Devotion

Grandma’s Wedding Quilts Series:
The Prequel (Book 1 introducing the multi-author series, a Cozy Mystery)
Monica’s Mystery (Historical Romance)

Cozy Mysteries:
The Prequel, a Hannah and Callum Cozy Mystery
The Sequel, a Hannah and Callum Cozy Mystery (Coming Soon!)